Advisory Committee

Name Institution Expertise Term (years)
Frank Murphy NE-CAT, Argonne National Laboratory Data collection facilities, software development.2
Prof. Axel Brunger Stanford University X-ray crystallography, software development, software licensing.5
Prof. Borries Demeler University of Texas Health Science Center at San AntonioSoftware development, Teragrid, analytical centrifugation.2
Brenda Ulrich, J.D. The Law Office of Zick Rubin Software licensing, intellectual property.2
Prof. Emil Pai Dept. of Biochemistry, University of Toronto X-ray crystallography, international collaborations.2
Prof. Stephen Harrison Dept. of BCMP, Harvard Medical School X-ray crystallography, institutional coordination, electron microscopy, sponsored projects.5
Prof. James Chou Dept of BCMP, Harvard Medical School NMR, Data Collection Facility2
Prof. Paul Adams Lawrence Berkeley National LaboratorySoftware development, data collection facilities, X-ray crystallography.2
Sanjoy Ray Merck Research Computing in Pharma2
Prof. Frank Wuerthwein Dept. of Physics, UCSD Grid Computing, Open Science Grid2
Prof. Yizhi Tao Dept. of Biochemistry and Cell Biology, Rice University End-user Perspective1
Prof. Borden Lacy Dept. of Microbiology and Immunology, Vanderbilt University End-user Perspective1
Piotr Sliz Dept. of BCMP, Harvard Medical School. SBGrid ConsortiumPI, Crystallography/Grid Computing/Educationoutreach.5